Sun and Wind

After a day of storming yesterday, today has been absolutely beautiful. I woke up and went for a run. Then I convinced a friend to come out to take photos of my new FOs. It was so great outside. The wind was blowing furiously but the sun was shining and it was a great day to catch up on my vitamin D.

Anyhow here are some photos from my day out:

First, a new shawl I designed based on the shawl Charlize Theron wore throughout the movie Sweet November.

Then here’s Damson designed by Ysolda Teague:

A Hat Fit for my Brother designed by Stephanie Nicole

And lots of mitten photos:

1. Original design which will be released soon: Paluk Mitts

2. Zephyr Mittens designed by Tracey Grzegorczyk

3. Spiraluscious Mitts by Anne Hanson

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

